You're browsing our International Store. Switch to the COUNTRY NAME to see pricing and availability.
Do you want to switch stores?
COUNTRY NAME
Fluid™ Concrete Technology: Custom composition of green cement made from recycled materials.
Interested? Work with Us
Work with Us
  • Home /
  • The Coating

The
Coating

Fluid™ Concrete Solutions consistently creates exceptional products from the inside, out.

Developed in-house by our research and development team, Fluid™ products are coated with a water-resistant barrier to ensure the green concrete composite shell becomes totally inert and isn’t subject to temperature or moisture saturation.

Each product is fully enveloped in a specially formulated solvent-based solution that protects the raw materials from environmental weathering.

This enables us to deliver perfection from the base raw materials right through to the finished product – working from the inside out, to achieve an exceptionally robust product that is purpose built.

stain-resistant@2x.png

Stain Resistant

Rigorous testing confirms the surface is impervious to ethanol, wine, vinegar, oil, mustard, tomato ketchup, salt, soy, bleach, espresso coffee, window cleaner, and more.

uv-resistant@2x.png

UV Resistant

Even when our products were exposed for 144 hours in 12-hour cycles to water spray, UV rays, and water condensation, colors retained their depth and luster.

scratch-resistant@2x.png

Scratch Resistant

An industrial strength surface with a protective barrier for everyday use. ASTM Pencil Hardness Tests show 4H results for our hard wearing surface.

color-consistency@2x.png

Colour Consistency

Fluid processing delivers consistent color matching, which can be reproduced with minimal variation between batches.

custom-finish@2x.png

Custom Finish

Custom finishing process incorporating German technology delivers a smooth, natural satin surface.

value-money@2x.png

Value for Money

Timeless designs coupled with robust construction produce quality indoor and outdoor pieces.

durable-surface@2x.png

Durable Surface

An exceptionally strong adhesive creates a coating that does not flake, peel or crack, and can withstand extreme weather variations and long UV exposure.

maintenance@2x.png

Maintenance

Using a car wax polish twice a year will nourish and protect your concrete investment. This adds depth to the finish and brightens surface pigments, keeping your product looking like new for years to come.

warranty@2x.png

Warranty

We proudly stand behind our surface coating and offer a one year warranty on manufacturing defects.

Testing Videos

Stain Testing
Outdoor fireplace installation
Stain Testing
Scratch Test from Fluid Technology
Scratch Testing